top of page

WHAT DO I OFFER ON MY SITE?

What I am offering on my site is a place for me to express my opinions and create articles on certain topics. I plan to post an article or advertisement about twice a day depending on how busy I am. I will eventually have a place were a discussion on different topics can take place, and maybe a review board for products I am promoting. I would like to eventually have feedback on the blog, and any aspect there in! For example someone wants to comment on a blog post, there will be section in which to do so. As well if a product or service button is no good in any way I would like to be able to have feedback on that as well! First and foremost is the blog contents, I would for example write an article about a site call Steemit. In this post I will describe what Steemit is and how it works to some degree, from there I would like it if people would say a thing or two about that post or just ask a question! Make sense? I want to engage people in discussion on an assortment of topics, and even products for sale. As time goes by I hope to create a top level Blog site that many people follow, in which we all are discussing and finding ways to live better! I know that this blog page is not really the normal way they are done, but I don't want to discuss only one thing. This blog is like the jack of all trades, many different topics and ideas should flow through here! There are many things I have yet to do in this world, and I am at a point were I want to help the world be a better place to live in. My goals are indeed vast, but so is time, and in time if I work hard I mite just see my dreams come to be a reality! Thank you for reading this post and may your days be filled with joy!

 

Check out STEEMIT

bottom of page